Athletics - Volleyball
Registration
Registration for Holy Apostles Volleyball Teams is open to all parish youth members who are registered in Faith Formation programming or parish school students in grades 5 – 8.
Practices and League Play
Fifth and sixth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 90 minutes in length, except for track which can be 2 hours. Seventh and eighth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 2 hours in length.

The girls volleyball teams will play in the Parkview Parochial League and the boys volleyball teams will play in the Metro Volleyball Conference.
Tournaments
 
Current Holy Apostles Tournaments
Date(s) Grade Brackets
9/28 - 10/2 7th Grade Girls Brackets

Additional area tournament information and schedules can be found on the SportsScene web site.  [Note:  This link is external to the Holy Apostles web site; HA is not responsible for content on other sites.]

 
2016-2017 Volleyball
  Team Coach(s)   Schedules
5th Grade
Girls Blue Tom Solomon
Chris Quesnell
Natalie Cahlamer
tsolomon@wi.rr.com
quesnell_cs@att.net
berkcahl@gmail.com
games
Boys Stritch Rebecca Coello
Jenny Anthes
beckycoello@wi.rr.com
anthes.jenny@gmail.com
games
Cousins Matt Nitka
Lori Hubacek
Beth Von Rueden
matthew.nitka@gmail.com
lastauffacher@hotmail.com
vonrueden@sbcglobal.net
games
6th Grade
Girls Blue Amy Lara
Kelly Gordon-Meyer
elara2335@gmail.com
gordotheclam@yahoo.com
games
White Jason Kelley
Olivia Kelley
jkelley@symdigital.com
oliviakelley@att.net
games
Boys Blue Tom Wisniewski twisniewski@wi.rr.com games
7th Grade
Girls A Kim Schmidt
Sarah Susek
kschmidt@educatedsolutionscorp.com
sarahsusek@yahoo.com
games
B Lori Hubacek
Matthew Nitka
lastauffacher@hotmail.com
matthew.nitka@gmail.com
games
Boys A Jerry Murphy Jerry_Murphy@mgic.com games
8th Grade
Girls A Deb Adlam jdladlam@aol.com games
B Christine Winters christine.a.winters@gmail.com games
Boys A Nick Maske
Tom Solomon
nickmaske@gmail.com
tsolomon@wi.rr.com
games
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from