Athletics - Volleyball
Registration
Registration for Holy Apostles Volleyball Teams is open to all parish youth members who are registered in Faith Formation programming or parish school students in grades 5 – 8.
2017 Season has arrived!

The 2017 volleyball season is now upon us. There are many teams that need to split into 2 teams per grade level. Team splits will be held at Holy Apostles on Aug 14th and 15th for the following teams.

Team Date Time
8th Grade Girls (A/B) Monday Aug 14th 4pm - 6pm
6th Grade Boys (Even) Monday Aug 14th 6pm - 7:30pm
7th Grade Girls (A/B) Monday Aug 14th 7:30pm - 9:30pm
6th Grade Girls (Even) Tues Aug 15th 5pm - 6:30pm
8th Grade Boys (A/B) Tues Aug 15th 7pm - 9pm
Practices and League Play
Fifth and sixth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 90 minutes in length, except for track which can be 2 hours. Seventh and eighth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 2 hours in length. Practices will utilize the gyms at Holy Apostles and also at Mary Queen of Saints.

The girls volleyball teams will play in the Parkview Parochial League and the boys volleyball teams will play in the Metro Volleyball Conference.
 
2017 Volleyball
  Team Coach(s)   Games
5th Grade
Girls   Alyssa Miklosy sportaholic1212@gmail.com schedule
Boys   Dave Thomas
Colleen Mala
dpt127@yahoo.com
colleenmala2310@gmail.com
schedule
6th Grade
Girls White Tom Solomon
Rebecca Germain
tsolomon@wi.rr.com
rebecca.j.germain@gmail.com
schedule
Girls Blue Chris Quesnell
Natalie Cahlamer
quesnell_cs@att.net
berkcahl@gmail.com
schedule
Boys Stritch Rebecca Coello beckycoello@wi.rr.com schedule
Cousins Lori Hubacek
Matt Nitka
Beth Von Rueden
lastauffacher@hotmail.com
matthew.nitka@gmail.com
vonrueden@sbcglobal.net
schedule
7th Grade
Girls A Deb Adlam jdadlam@aol.com schedule
B Jason Kelley
Olivia Kelley
jkelley@symdigital.com
oliviakelley@att.net
schedule
Boys   Tom Wisniewski twisniewski@wi.rr.com schedule
8th Grade
Girls A Kim Schmidt
Sarah Susek
kschmidt@educatedsolutionscorp.com
sarahsusek@yahoo.com
schedule
B Lori Hubacek
Matthew Nitka
lastauffacher@hotmail.com
matthew.nitka@gmail.com
schedule
Boys A Jerry Murphy Jerry_Murphy@mgic.com schedule
Boys B Pete Zablocki
Keith Smith
Mary Smith
moparpz@yahoo.com
kjsmfs842@gmail.com
kjsmfs842@gmail.com
schedule
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from