Athletics - Volleyball
Registration
Registration for Holy Apostles Volleyball Teams is open to all parish youth members who are registered in Faith Formation programming or parish school students in grades 5 – 8.
2018 Season has arrived!

The 2018 volleyball season is now upon us. There are many teams that need to split into 2 teams per grade level. Team splits will be held at Holy Apostles gym on Aug 13th - 15th. Coaches will be contacting parents of players to inform them of their date/time.

Practices and League Play
Fifth and sixth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 90 minutes in length, except for track which can be 2 hours. Seventh and eighth grade teams may be scheduled for a maximum of 2 practices per week, each being no more than 2 hours in length. Practices will utilize the gyms at Holy Apostles and also at Mary Queen of Saints.

The girls volleyball teams will play in the Parkview Parochial League and the boys volleyball teams will play in the Metro Volleyball Conference.
 
2018 Volleyball
  Team Coach(s)   Games
5th Grade
Girls   John Balestieri jmbalestrieri@yahoo.com schedule
Boys White Chris Bauer bauer.chris73@gmail.com
Blue Steve Iggens siggens@sbcglobal.net
Gold Dan Muphy
6th Grade
Girls   Alyssa Miklosy sportaholic1212@gmail.com schedule
Boys White Dave Thomas dpt127@yahoo.com
Blue Jerry Greene jgreene6@wi.rr.com
7th Grade
Girls A Tom Solomon tsolomon@wi.rr.com schedule
B Chris Quesnell quesnell_cs@att.net schedule
Boys A Nick Maske
B Maggie Potrzebowski
8th Grade
Girls A Deb Adlam jdadlam@aol.com schedule
B Jason Kelley jkelley@symdigital.com schedule
Boys   Tom Wisniewski twisniewski@wi.rr.com
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from