About Us




Parent Resources


    Athletics - Board Members

    The Athletic Association is the governing body responsible for establishing and operating an interscholastic athletic program for the students of Holy Apostles School.

    2019-2020 Athletic Board

    Executive Members

    Athletic Director: Adam Roder

    Assistant Athletic Director: Chris Quesnell

    Secretary: Mike Germain

    Treasurer: Coleen Mala & Steve Iggens

    Sports Coordinators

    Volleyball: Matthew Nitka

    Basketball: Eric Susek

    Track: Cory Flores

    Additional Board Members

    Beau Banton Steve McAvoy
    Steve Bindl Heather McAvoy
    Dan Burke Matt Nitka
    Jared Daniel Chris Quesnell
    Jason Gerke Eric Radomski
    Michelle Gross Mike Sturino
    Jim Hubacek Jeff Soppe
    Steve Iggens Dan Stich
    Tom Kalawa Dave Thomas
    Matt Kaye Mark Von Rueden
    Brian Kosidowski Sarah Wasmner
    Paul Lange Andy Wasmer
    Mike Logan   Rob Brenton
    Scott Lassanske
    Last Published: October 15, 2019 10:40 AM
    Home Enrollment Academics Athletics
    Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from