Athletics - Athletic Association
The Athletic Association is the governing body responsible for establishing and operating an interscholastic athletic program for the students of Holy Apostles School.
 
2018-2019 Athletic Board
Executive Members
Athletic Director Adam Roder acroder@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Athletic Director Toby Shaw tshaw4@wi.rr.com
Secretary Mike Germain     mike@expeditesystems.com
Treasurer

Coleen Mala

Steve Iggens

colleenmala2310@gmail.com

siggens@sbcglobal.net

Sports Coordinators
Volleyball Matthew Nitka matthew.nitka@gmail.com
Basketball Eric Susek ericsusek@yahoo.com
Track Jim Ganzer jim@iwbmarketing.com
Board Members
Jessica Akin
Chris Bauer
Dan Burke
Jim Ganzer
Michelle Gross
Jim Hubacek
Steve Iggens
Tom Kalawa
Matt Kaye
Brian Kosidowski
John Kubiak
Paul Lange
Estevan Lara
Steve McAvoy
Matt Nitka
Chris Quesnell
Tom Solomon
Jeff Soppe
Dan Stich
Dave Thomas
Mark VonRueden
Sarah Wasmner
Andy Wasmer
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from