Athletics - Athletic Association
The Athletic Association is the governing body responsible for establishing and operating an interscholastic athletic program for the students of Holy Apostles School.
2016-2017 Athletic Board
Executive Members
Athletic Director Mike Schmidt
Assistant Athletic Director Toby Shaw
Secretary Adam Roder
Treasurer Coleen Mala
Sports Coordinators
Volleyball Matthew Nitka
Basketball Eric Susek
Track Jim Ganzer
Board Members
Jessica Akin
Chris Bauer
Kim Behring
Mike Behring
Dan Burke
Bill Dowling
Mike Germain
Michelle Gross
Jim Hubacek
Brian Kosidowski
John Kubiak
Paul Lange
Estevan Lara
Rachel Madden
Colleen Mala
Steve McAvoy
Marcus Neitzke
Chris Quesnell
Adam Roder
Tom Solomon
Jeff Soppe
Jim Stoltmann
Dave Thomas
Melissa Trepte
Mark VonRueden
Sarah Wasmner
Andy Wasmer
Shane Wendt
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from